Welcome to the Negombo Law Society

Negombo Law Society was inaugurated in the year 1920, 70 years after the District Court of Negombo was established.
Eminent personnel like Sarath N Silva (who later became the CJ), J F A Soza (who later became a Supreme Court Judge), T P C Carron, Percy Valentine PC, S de A Rajapakse, L P E Karunaratne, E B K de Zoysa, Lalitha Seneviratne, Camillus Rodrigo, Justin Jayawardene added colour to the NLS. 
Denzil Fernando and Jeyaraj Fernandopulle gave the political clout to it. 
Later, stalwarts like Swarna Perera, Justin Paul Fernando, Andrew and Basil Tissera, J V C and J N A de Croos marked the destiny of the Society.
Click on the image for a larger view.
View My Stats
Close Menu